Soundstream: Adelaide New Music Festival

In Adelaide for the premiere of Constellation at the Soundstream: Adelaide New Music Festival. The program includes premieres by Mary Finsterer and the five Young Composer Award Finalists: Sebastian Phlox, Melody Eotvos, Melisande Wright, Daniel Manera & Nicole Murphy. Saturday 13 Oct at 7.30pm, ABC Studios Adelaide.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square