Momentum III Commission

The Australian Music Centre and the Sydney Conservatorium of Music have awarded three MOMENTUM III - Sue W COVID-19 Special Commissions to composers Anne Cawrse, Elizabeth Yoonan, and Nicole Murphy. The commissions are generously sponsored by Mrs Sue Willgoss and Associate Professor Richard Willgoss. The commission will enable these artists to compose a new musical work, and have it performed and recorded on video for an online concert presentation of all three works in 2021.

Further Details.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square